معلومات عنا

تأسس Mupltec في عام 2008 ، وهو استوديو للتصميم الداخلي مقره في لبنان وقطر. على مدار الاثني عشر عامًا الماضية ، اكتسب الاستوديو الخاص بنا سمعة طيبة في إنشاء تصميمات داخلية فاخرة متميزة. نحن نقدم التصميم الداخلي السكني ، والهندسة المعمارية الداخلية ، وإدارة المشاريع وخدمات تصميم الملاعب للأفراد ومطوري العقارات.

المزيد عنا

معلومات عنا

تأسس Mupltec في عام 2008 ، وهو استوديو للتصميم الداخلي مقره في لبنان وقطر. على مدار الاثني عشر عامًا الماضية ، اكتسب الاستوديو الخاص بنا سمعة طيبة في إنشاء تصميمات داخلية فاخرة متميزة. نحن نقدم التصميم الداخلي السكني ، والهندسة المعمارية الداخلية ، وإدارة المشاريع وخدمات تصميم الملاعب للأفراد ومطوري العقارات.

المزيد عنا

خدماتنا

صنعت Mupltec اسمها في صناعة التصميم الداخلي لإنشاء تصميمات داخلية ذكية وأنيقة وديناميكية ومليئة بالعاطفة والإبداع. استوديو التصميم الداخلي لدينا موهوب وودود ودود وملتزم تمامًا بتحقيق أفضل حل تصميم ممكن لأي مشروع معين ، سواء كان سكنًا خاصًا أو جناحًا للعرض أو فندقًا أو منتجعًا صحيًا أو بيئة مطعم.

خدماتنا

صنعت Mupltec اسمها في صناعة التصميم الداخلي لإنشاء تصميمات داخلية ذكية وأنيقة وديناميكية ومليئة بالعاطفة والإبداع. استوديو التصميم الداخلي لدينا موهوب وودود ودود وملتزم تمامًا بتحقيق أفضل حل تصميم ممكن لأي مشروع معين ، سواء كان سكنًا خاصًا أو جناحًا للعرض أو فندقًا أو منتجعًا صحيًا أو بيئة مطعم.

Interior design architect architecture designer qatar doha تصميم داخلي تصميم خارجي تنفيذ دوحة قطر

منتجاتنا

منتجاتنا

مشاريعنا

دعونا الحصول على اتصال

ABOUT US

Founded in 2008, Mupltec is an interior design studio based in Lebanon and Qatar. Over the past twelve years our studio has established a reputation for creating luxury interiors of distinction. We offer residential interior design, interior architecture, project managment and furtinure design services for private individuals and property developers.

More About Us

ABOUT US

Founded in 2008, Mupltec is an interior design studio based in Lebanon and Qatar. Over the past twelve years our studio has established a reputation for creating luxury interiors of distinction. We offer residential interior design, interior architecture, project managment and furtinure design services for private individuals and property developers.

More About Us

OUR SERVICES

Mupltec has made its name within the interior design industry for creating interiors that are intelligent, elegant, dynamic and infused with passion and creativity. Our interior design studio is talented, friendly, approachable and absolutely commited to achieving the best design solution possible for any given project, whether private residence, show suite, hotel, spa or restaurant environment.

OUR SERVICES

Mupltec has made its name within the interior design industry for creating interiors that are intelligent, elegant, dynamic and infused with passion and creativity. Our interior design studio is talented, friendly, approachable and absolutely commited to achieving the best design solution possible for any given project, whether private residence, show suite, hotel, spa or restaurant environment.

Interior design architect architecture designer qatar doha تصميم داخلي تصميم خارجي تنفيذ دوحة قطر

OUR PRODUCTS

OUR PRODUCTS

OUR PROJECTS

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

LET’S GET IN TOUCH